C C G Truck Panels Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


C C G Truck Panels Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Took the money but didn't deliver my goods



    I ordered a repair panel for my truck on 7/15/2011. I ordered the part over the internet and paid for it via PayPal. As of today, 7/25/2011 I have had no word from CCG Truck. I have emailed and called several times. Nobody answers their phone so I have to leave a message. They say they will call back but they don't. they haven't answered numerous email either. I could understand them having a problem with the part, a part they advertised as having in stock, but there is no reason for them not contacting me. At this point, I don't care to deal with them and... More...
    (Delivery Services)
    old409's Picture   old409    6 Comments   Comments

C C G Truck Panels Comments


LailDeb says: (2 years ago)
 0
I ordered truck parts from CCG for my husbands vehicle on 06/14/2012, as of today 08/02/12, still no truck parts delivered. Have called CCG and was told parts to ship on Monday several weeks ago, still no parts, called and e-mailed business and asked for a refund because of course money was deducted from my account on the day order was placed. Do not do business with CCG. They will rip you off.



gebedave says: (2 years ago)
 0
I to ordered 3 repair panels from CCGtruck,I paid through paypal but no panels ever delivered, I left several messages and emails and they never called back. I am reporting to better business bureau and paypal.



Partsrick says: (3 years ago)
 0
Wish I had read these comments first before ordering. Ordered parts mid Feb 2012. The charge posted to my credit card acct but never received the parts. They never returned phone calls or responded to emails. Fortunately credit card company (Citibank) credited my acct and they are going after CCG. THESE GUYS ARE FRAUDS, DON'T BUY FROM THEM!!!



enasoii says: (3 years ago)
 0
WARNING FRAUD!!!! STAY AWAY!!!

i placed my order on 10/24/2011
it is now 11/20/11

NO PRODUCTS RECEIVED!!! HE NEVER ANSWERS THE PHONE AND WHEN HE DOES HE LIES AND SAYS IT SHIPPED(has no shipping info to back his claims). I'M CALLING HIS LOCAL POLICE DEPARTMENT AFTER SEEING THIS LISTING. BUYERS BEWARE!!

WHITE TRASH SCAMMER!!! who robs people like this??? you thief!



bobjack3 says: (3 years ago)
 0
me also, i ordered 2 rust panels from ccg. my bank has internet protection and got my money back. now they owe the bank, so watch out ccg my bank is now on your tail.



kr7820 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I placed an order on 8/11 for some truck body panels.shipping was supposed to take 7-10 days..I have tried to contact them numerous times.,they are not responding,and i am getting frustrated.I needed those parts last week.Something needs to be done to stop people from ordering from this company as soon as possible



MADMAD says: (3 years ago)
 0
TOOK MONEY FAILED TO DELIVER NUMEROUS PHONE CALLS NO ANSWER ORDERED PARTS ON 7/13/11 NOTHING WITH CAN I DO HELP OWENDANIDSON@ATT.NET THANKS...........MAD



ho50ca says: (3 years ago)
 0
Took money but failed to deliver parts. Numerous phone calls and emails went unanswered. One phone call answered, and Rick H. claimed part would be out "next week" but a week after that, still nothing. Paypal to the rescue, first with resolution centre (no reply from co.) then escalate to a claim and money refunded by Paypal. End of story; don't deal with these guys. LMC Truck is my next stop.



bonanza says: (3 years ago)
 0
ordered parts have'nt recieved. no contact from person. called no response ,e-mailed no response. I think I'm being ripped off.




Post a comment for C C G Truck Panels

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team